The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH16886704 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an IT professional working in financial sector.

I am easy going, introvert and open minded person. I try to keep myself busy by reading journals on medicine and nutrition, catching up with friends and colleagues, experiencing new cuisines...

I believe in hard work and dedication. Being physically and mentally active and eating healthy are some of the things I do on a regular basis

An ideal partner would be independent, ambitions, kind, selfless and share similar believes and views.

Regards,
Name Visible on Logina
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Other
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 36
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in New Zealand, Australia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.