The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Law
  • Legal Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa,Sri Uttaradi
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her


I am a Legal professional working in Bangalore. Parallely, I also fuel my entrepreneurial instincts and have been working on building a business plan whenever I find some time off my routine.

On a personal note I am a positive person that values life and what it has in store for us. While I work hard on realizing my dreams I do not wish to do away with the little joys and experiences. So I make it a point to spend time with my family or gift myself the vacation I deserve.

I love writing. Whenever a worthy thought crosses my mind I pen that down. I have been blogging for a few months now and wish to become a professional writer some day.

I read often. You will mostly find inspirational writings and other non-fictional genre in my book collection.

Music is therapy. I feel stress-free and peaceful at heart after some music hits my ears. On weekends you will either find me listening to songs or humming a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa, Sri Uttaradi
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I have a middle class family background with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Honours degree in Law
Legal Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.