The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Kurava,Kuruba
  • Redmond, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, Thanks for visiting my profile. My name has a meaning in Arabic "traveller" which goes with my hobby. I like to travel, hike, camp etc. Born and bought up in Mumbai, grew up in a very supportive family and relatives. Completed my Bachelor's in Engineering from Mumbai University and flew to US for my Masters @ University of California Irvine. Graduated in December 2015. Worked for a year in a startup and now in Microsoft.

Looking for someone who would like to accompany me through this difficult journey called "Life" and enjoy as well as support in each and every phase of it. Looking for someone who would like to contribute equally for each and every goals we would need to achieve along with being with the family throughout(even if far . I mean US) Don't have plans to stay in US throughout but at this phase of life have not decided till when as there's a lot to do. Feel free to reach me if you like my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Kannada
Kurava, Kuruba
Lives in Redmond, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu, Hindu:Balija... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu, English
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.