The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Deshastha,Rigvedi
  • London, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Simple and down to earth person with a very good and decent, very well mannered family background.
Currently living in London, UK since last 12 years. Working in sales.
I have no siblings and my parents are residing in India near Mumbai. Dad is retired civil engineer Maharashtra Government, Mom is teacher and still working.
Our family roots are from Belgaum, Karnataka but I my dad moved to Maharashtra due to his job, so I was born and raised in Maharashtra.
Have moderate family Values, My family and me are spiritual but not too religious.
I love to keep myself fit and healthy so work our regularly, Love travelling, Beaches and Mountains, occasional cooking, History, Science Documentaries. Love being Trendy and spontaneous.
I like to balance things in life in fun and family.
Looking forward to meet person who can be my best friend and life partner at same time and I believe genuine conversation is the key for it. So feel free to drop me a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Deshastha, Rigvedi
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Belgium... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.