The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Winnipeg, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a fun loving, practical guy. Finished my MBA in finance and currently working as a finance manager. I love to travel and have visited most of the places in India. You'll find me being an introvert and shy at the beginning but once I open up it's gonna be very different. Looking for someone who is understanding, caring & romantic and mainly should love to travel coz I love exploring new places! Family stays in Bangalore currently but we're from Bellary.

Off to the routine things,
Hobbies: love cooking, playing badminton & crazy about gadgets
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka
City Living in Mysuru / Mysore, Belagavi / Belagaum, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.