The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • San Mateo, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

Thanks for your interest in my profile. Professionally, I am a drug discovery scientist working at a biotech company in the San Francisco Bay Area. My passion and interest in medicine drew me to this career.

I was born and raised in a modest, middle-class family, based in Mumbai, India, where I completed my schooling and undergraduate studies. I moved to Milwaukee in 2013 to pursue graduate training in pharmacology. I lived in the midwest for six years before moving to California in late 2019.

I am a simple, goal-oriented and fun-loving person. Although I prioritize work, I value balance in life and strive for good physical and mental health. Sports and dancing being primary interests, I also dabble in writing and reading (mostly non-fiction). In my free time, I enjoy playing soccer, traveling and hanging with friends. I am looking for a partner who is independent, enjoys having deep, meaningful conversations, is interested in having a family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in San Mateo, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi, English, Hindi, Kannada
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.