The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath,Banajiga
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, here are a few lines about my daughter.
Most of her education was done in Mysore.
She moved to Canada in 2017 to pursue her master's degree and is currently living in Toronto, Canada working as a Business Analyst.

She is a cherubic, understanding, and a very amiable person. She wins her friends in ever walk of life. She has enough maturity to realize what's good and what's not and takes decision accordingly. Although she is a broad minded, she at same time likes to hold onto certain healthy values passed on by her elders.

When it comes to her interests, she likes to explore new places, cuisines, and cultures. Enjoys music to the core and will not miss a chance to hit the dance floor. She also enjoys trekking, swimming, badminton, trying to learn violin.

We are looking for a groom who would understand, care, and respect each other's values and thoughts. She needs a best friend for a lifetime and who would not flip her world... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath, Banajiga
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Master
Working With Private Company
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.