The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
  • Surrey, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, finally you have stopped by.. Good.. And about me.. I'm a kind of a person who takes life as it comes and live the moment types..I like travelling across the world and definitely would like to do a world trip with my better half.. I do have few ambitions to achieve.. But that doesn't stop me to enjoy my life.. A guy who is fun to be with..

I am looking for someone who is very cool, doesn't bother much about the problems which we will go through together.. Cheers and we should talk through to know more about each other..
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Kannada
Vanniyakullak Kshatriya
Lives in Surrey, Surrey, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Karnataka, Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.