The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are in pursuit of well educated, cultured Brahmin match (Mandatory), who is strictly Vegetarian (Mandatory), no eggs (Mandatory), mother tongue Kannada, who is currently working or studying in United States of America. My daughter is a born citizen of United States and Permanent Resident of Singapore. She has been raised and studied in Singapore. My daughter has completed her Bachelors in Bio-Medicals and wants to pursue masters in related field. She is currently working as a full time intern at National University of Singapore.

We are orthodox, Kannada Bramhin nuclear family, with moderate values, her father obtained PhD in Biochemistry from University of Idaho, USA and holds an affluent position in Singapore. Mother (myself) graduated from Florida State University, majoring in Information Technology, both of us are currently working in Singapore. Our origin is from Bangalore, India. Looking for a well educated Brahmin match, good cultured, well mannered,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Singapore. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Doctorate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon, Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Annual Income Upto GBP 125,000, Upto USD 200,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.