The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Togata
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I live in Toronto and working as a Software Engineer here. I am a forward looking professional and strives for growth. I am willing to settle in Canada for a long term.

On Personal front, my close friends describe me as a jovial and down-to-earth person. I do try to balance out life by spending my free time in things I enjoy. I value hard work as much as I value stepping back and savoring beautiful moments of life with friends& family.

I have three caring sisters besides my Mom and Dad in my family. My elder sisters are married and has been blessed with children.

I am looking for someone who is ambitious and compassionate and wishes to treat me as a good friend than a husband. A person who enjoys journeys of life than waiting for the destination and who is ready to walk together even in difficult and challenging paths.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.