The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
On one of my many commutes to work, a line that caught my eye in a book I was reading was happy endings are not for cowards, contrary to popular belief. I believe it takes a fair amount of courage to be open to new possibilities and my profile on this site is a small step in that direction. My friends would describe me as outgoing, fun-loving, brutally honest, flexible and loyal. I am progressive and modern in my thinking and owe a large part of that to my family who taught my sisters and me to be independent, strong and kind people. I also enjoy traveling and adding a new location to my wishlist every six months. Every travel adventure I have been on has helped broaden my perspective, understand new cultures and also taught me to value what I have in my life a lot more. Music is another interest of mine and listening to different genres is also what I enjoy doing in my free time.

On the professional front, I work in the Banking Industry in the risk management division for... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
My family is settled in Toronto, ON, Canada.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
Age 35 to 41
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts, Michigan... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore, USD 40,000 to 500,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.