The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga,Gudigelar
  • Singapore, Singapore

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am divorced as my first marriage lasts only for few days. A Simple guy with positive attitude towards life. Being in Singapore for last 5 years, built myself as an established professional working in Top most Bank with self-motivation and hard work.Our family is upper middle class with simple traditional values. Im the only son to my parents.I am looking for simple, understanding life partner as practical person with jointly supportive for each other. I am not restricted to my community and interested matches from other communities also welcome.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga, Gudigelar
Belongs to Tharakayanam gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Salem, Tamil Nadu, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Malaysia, Singapore
State Living in Karnataka, Kerala, Tamil Nadu
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.