The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Besta
  • Shivamogga, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am very friendly nature,i am very funny with friends,my hobbies watching cricket,listening music,play indoor games caram board and chess ,i can speech 6 launguages kannada,telugu,tamil,hindhi,english,marathi.I respect everybodies thoughts.My father retired bank employee,mother is homemaker,having one younger brother doing business.I will be very casual with all my office colleogs.Very much intrested in
trip,trucking,intrested in new innovative products.Respect moral values.
My partner looks like fair and bubbly,she shold hav adjustable nature nd should care family.I respect her thougts and likes.I will co operate her dreams cum true.She should be have modern culture as usual traditional.
She should comleted her degree or master degree..
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Shivamogga, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Shimoga. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Non Working

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.