The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would describe myself as simple, polite, peace-loving, independant, non-judgemental. I've completed M.B.B.S (Tamil Nadu, India), M.Sc Dermatology (Wales, U.K.) and at present doing FAM (Fellowship in Aesthetic Medicine). I enjoy listening to music, cooking, baking, sketching, and learning to play piano and guitar.

I generally gravitate towards people who are kind, humble, broad-minded and matured. I'm looking for someone who shares similar values in life. I believe that a good face+right job is not an assurance for a peaceful life and hence prefer to get to know someone who is open for conversation, as intellectual compatibility is something that I seek for.

My dad is a Dermatologist and mom is a homemaker. I have an elder sibling who finished MBA and is settled with his wife in Dubai, U.A.E. My parents are settled in Sharjah, U.A.E. My parents hail from Tamil Nadu and hence we have our home-base in Coimbatore. We speak Kannada, Tamil and English.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Sharjah, Sharjah, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Doctor with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Tamil
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.