The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90437525 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Cincinnati, OH, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! I am a machine learning scientist by profession. I have completed my PhD in the field of computer vision. I am an outgoing and fun person. I love to hike, dance, play basketball and read books. I am also quite fond of traveling and exploring new cultures. I have traveled to 6 countries and hope to explore more. I am looking for a person with whom I can have fun conversations.
We are a close knit family of four. My father is a central government employee and my mother is the principal of a private school in Bangalore. I have a younger brother who is working in Germany.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga
Lives in Cincinnati, OH, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Non IT Engineer with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Konkani, Tulu
Country Living in USA, France, Germany, Sweden, Switzerland
Education Doctorate, Master

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.