The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Mulukanadu
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
To describe myself, I am an extroverted, ambitious, spiritual, honest, cheerful, optimistic person. I love travel and have a long bucket list of backpacking trips and adventurous experiences. A hobby singer and a huge lover of music, from Coldplay to SPB to Shreya Goshal, I have an eclectic musical taste. I am a fitness freak and hit the gym 5-6days/week. Currently training for a marathon. I enjoy Long Beach walks with philosophical conversations as much as I enjoy board games/The Ellen show. I love cooking, by the way :)

I am originally from Bengaluru and currently live in San Francisco, California. I hold a master's degree in Computer Engineering from Drexel University, PA and have been working as a Software Developer at a reputed financial firm in SF since graduation.

I am looking for a companion - partner in crime who is intelligent, sensible, ambitious, open minded and has a positive attitude towards life with a blend of modern and traditional values.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Mulukanadu
Belongs to Shaunak gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineItalian, North Indian, Persian, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, North Indian, Persian, Soul, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.