The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH81227990 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga,Lathegar
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my son's profile.He has completed his M.S Engineering. His optimistic personality is adored by one and all. Please reach out in case you find my son's profile suitable.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga, Lathegar
Belongs to Agasthi gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Both his father and mother are into business. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Persian, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Jazz, Film Music, Reggae, Techno Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Persian, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Jazz, Film Music, Reggae, Techno Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Cricket, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Mudaliar - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma Naidu... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Malayalam, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.