The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Ottawa, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We are a family of 6 people, a simple traditional family with high values. On the professional front, after obtaining a Bachelors in Computer Science from Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Technology and a Masters in Computer Science at RV college of Engineering, I worked for some of the largest MNC's like Sasken, Alcatel-Lucent and Nokia Networks I decided to further strengthen my profile and delve deeper into the subject of my interest which led me to do a Masters in Engineering degree from Ryerson University (in Canada), specialising in Computer Networks... I am currently working with Ericsson in Canada as a Software engineer and am thoroughly enjoying my stint here... I would like to further my professional career in Canada for a few more years before I decide on what's next... On the personal front, I'd like to describe myself as an easy going, friendly and simple guy who believes 'What you give is what you get'... So, I treat people with utmost respect and care... I'd like my life... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Ontario, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto USD 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.