The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Badaganadu
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have created this profile for my daughter who has completed Masters in Professional Accounting in Sydney, Australia. Currently working as Financial Analyst in a private company in Sydney, Australia. She is born and brought up in a close-knit family. Her father is working as Dy. Gen Manager - Finance in a reputed Pvt. Firm. She is our only child. She likes to read, travel, and listen to music. She has a blend of traditional and modern values. She easily gets along with people of all age groups. We are looking for a decent, well educated groom with a good and kind heart from Brahmin Smartha family. We belong to Srivatsa gothra.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Badaganadu
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Finance Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Master
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.