The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Born Again
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
 An Ambivert . Jesus follower. Honouring God through every aspect of my life is my greatest desire. Living the best life with my loving family (Dad, Mom and a younger sis) and some amazing people. I serve alongside my church community. Love to sing. Tea Lover. And I'm quite liberal at heart. Love being surrounded by nature, to go on runs (marathoner), Listening to podcasts, sermons,watching series, movies & more.

CAREER: Earlier was a Social Media Manager in a company. Later, was working as Administrative & Media Executive, switched my career to teaching last year.
Just got done with my ECCED exam...currently looking for a job.
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Kannada
Born Again
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Teacher in government/public sector
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.