The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Protestant
  • Ottawa, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there,

I'm from India and I have lived a major portion of my life in Mysore & Bangalore city. I moved into the USA in 2014 to pursue MBA. I worked for a tech-retail firm as a Project Manager post my graduation, and then by the second half of 2019, I moved into Canada as a permanent resident.

I currently reside in Ottawa, and I work for Scotia-Bank. I plan on staying in Ottawa since I aspire to work for the Federal government.
Since 2013, I have been a believer & follower of the Lord, and I love Jesus. I got baptized in Jordan River, and ever since then, I feel like a chosen one. I'm fun-loving. A big yes to travel, and an amateur photographer, and often find the motivation to work-out.

We are a family of three, my parents reside in Mysore. My father is of Hindu origin, and my mother is a born Christian. They do value their spiritual boundaries.

I'm here today, aspiring for a partner who shares similar values. I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Christian, Kannada
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Mysore. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Finance
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Learning new languages, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Mexican, South Indian
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Politics, Travelling, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Mexican, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Golf, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Catholic... more
Country Living in India, Canada
State Living in Karnataka, Ontario, Quebec

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.