The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00122181 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda,Gangadikar
  • Hesse, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Firstly thank you so much for visiting this profile.I have lots to pen down about my daughter since the space is too short, I brief out here!People describe her as very caring,ambitious,down to earth,interligent,talented,friendly ,fun loving and an understanding individual.She is a lover of photography ,psychology,country music and she loves travelling,curious to explore things and love helping mankind! She completed BE in CS at PESCE (2013-2017).She is a software professional and is working in private sector based out in mysore. She currently recides in Germany.She is a friendly girl who is reserved for the deserved!Kindly leave a message if interested in this profile or can directly !Have a great day!

We are looking for:
The one who is good hearted,well nurtured and obviously the one who is attractive!The one who hales from the good family background,possessive travel partner and what not.

And yes we are looking for the one from gowdas,gangadikar community... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda, Gangadikar
Lives in Hesse, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Gowda
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in USA, Singapore, United Kingdom, Malaysia, United Arab Emirates... more
State Living in California, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Maryland... more
Education Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Engineering... more
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS)... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.