The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00255226 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva,Deshastha
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there!

Name Visible on Login was born in India, spent a few years in the US as a kid and continued schooling and education through his Bachelor's Degree in Bangalore. He moved back to the US in 2012 to get his Master's Degree in Computer Science from the University of Massachusetts, Amherst. He has been working with Amazon since graduation in 2014, and lives in Seattle, WA.

Name Visible on Login is soft spoken, and kind hearted, even if I say so as a parent. He loves the outdoors, and hikes constantly. He is an aspiring alpine climber and amateur photographer. He also enjoys regular training and running outdoors, and balances these physical activities with regular practice of Yoga and meditation.

Name Visible on Login is liberal and spiritual, and has a very modern and simple outlook to life. In his own words, here is what Name Visible on Login would like to see in a partner,

"Hey there! What do I want in a partner? Well, I would be lying if I said I had the perfect answer, but I will... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva, Deshastha
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Havyaka... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.