The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00276056 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Nayak,pariwara/gangamatha/bestha
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am creating this profile to find a suitable groom for my daughter Name Visible on Login. I am retired govt employee and my wife is working in bank. We had intercaste marriage and I belong to nayaka community and my wife belongs to kuruba community . As a family we have moderate values and leaned more towards being liberal .

Our daughter Name Visible on Login is working in one of the well known MNC,she is hard working , passionate about traveling , loves dogs , independent and expressive about her views . She has a very liberal approach towards life and quite open minded .We are looking for a someone who is well mannered,educated , has good values and believes in companionship. please do drop us a message if you think our daughters profile suits you.

In her words what she is looking for in a partner and what she believes as well is :
1. Mutual respect
2. Belief in companionship
3. Sense of humour
4.career oriented
5. Fun loving
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Nayak, Pariwara/gangamatha/bestha
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
She has an upper middle class family background with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 30,000 to 50,000, AUD 60... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.