The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00512963 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Havyaka,Havyaka
  • Watertown, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm currently in Boston, doing my cardiology fellowship. I am a grounded person, who values family happiness and hard work. I don't believe in patriarchal society and more of believer in love and equality.I am looking to meet an open minded person, with a good personality and a sense of humor. My previous marriage was not successful due to compatibility issues.

About Me: I'm simple, open minded, straight forward, non- submissive , don't like show-offs, very romantic and believe in celebrating every special occasion and creating sweet memories of life. I believe that marriage is between two families and not just between bride and groom. Its important for me to be loved and treated as a daughter not daughter-in law! My parents will do the same. I'm very active person, you'll rarely find me being a couch potato in front of TV. I like music, not really a sportsperson but love playing badminton, table tennis and learning tennis now. I like house parties, clubbing and sat-sang... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Havyaka, Havyaka
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Watertown, MA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 9"(205cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Jain, Jewish
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.