The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00588071 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login is an independent individual with a pleasant personality. He is someone who believes in achieving his set goals through hard work and determination. He tends to lead an organised life. He embodies a fusion of modern and traditional values. He is family-oriented and loves spending time with his family and friends.

His culinary skills are well-assorted and he finds pleasure in relishing the taste of diverse cuisines. He is a good swimmer and has won many swimming competitions. In his free time, he likes listening to music, dancing and watching movies. He has a penchant for travelling and exploring new places. His last trip to Quebec in Canada was a good one. He wishes to go for a world tour someday.

My son has completed his Master of Engineering from the State University of New York. Presently, he is working as a Product Engineer with GE Power.

Ours is a close-knit family well-settled in Bangalore. I am working as a Senior Vice President with... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Konkani, Tamil, Tulu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Non Working
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.