The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH00897577 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Vokkaliga,Gangadkar
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login , I born and bought up in Mysore district and native is Mandya district. I am simple, loving, caring, friendly, jovial, humble & down to earth person.
I have done my BE in electronics & communication ,MBA in Finance and working as Senior IT Consultant (Engineer) in one of the IT company in Abudhabi, UAE.

Planning to come back and settle in India (Bangalore or Mysore) by this year (2019).

I am looking for life partner who will be very friendly, jovial, mutual respect, understanding, supporting each other in every up & downs in life.

About family:
My father is Retired Surveyor Supervisor(Govt of Karnataka), mother is home maker and staying at native Koppa (maddur taluk, mandya district) after retirement, Having land and house in H.D Kote (Mysore district) as well. In family all are friendly and having their individuality no dependency on each other. My brother and his wife working in housing society which belongs to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Vokkaliga, Gangadkar
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Earns AED 150K to 180K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mandya, Mysuru / Mysore, Ramanagara
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.