The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01497706 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified,Madhawa Brahmin
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

Thanks for dropping into my profile I am from Hyderabad the city of Nizams or Pearls as we all know or one can remember with Hyderabadi Biryani.

I have completed my MBA in Advertising & Finance from NIBM,Chennai.
Currently working for Travel Management company as Business Development Manager in Corporate Sales it's been a roller coaster journey for me as I always believed In Hard Work.
I am simple, energetic,enthusiastic, humouristic and creative in me, I do not like people who make me uncomfortable or offend me. I am caring, family oriented man and I am always focused with due diligence.
I love playing,watching sports cricket is the most favorite. I am ambitious and my ambition is to buy MBenz car one day probably post marriage.
I do not believe in making friends where lasting forever, but I have friends if I call out for help they will do the needful for me.
I am calculative but caring.

I have one & only... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Madhawa Brahmin
Belongs to Agasthi gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Hyderabad, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmbatt, Hindu:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.