The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01535692 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Bromley, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a kind person and possesses many loveable qualities. Her generosity and happy disposition endeared her to a wide circle of friends. She has completed her Bachelors in Biomedical Sciences from King's College in London. Currently, she is working in a renowned private company in the UK. Her determination to work hard and make sure things get done efficiently has helped her reach greater career heights. 

As a person, she is independent and strong-willed individual. She can be described as a friendly and balanced person. She is a very affectionate and family-oriented girl - she gets the whole extended family together on several occasions, planning and executing holidays and get-togethers to places all over the world. She has organized surprise parties for many milestones, she is the heart of our family. Doing little things for her loved ones which are so meaningful and thoughtful delights her, she is an extremely thoughtful girl. 

Furthermore, she is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Belongs to Kamakayana Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Bromley, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bromley, UK. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Honours degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Maratha - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in United Kingdom, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Australia
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 300,000, AUD 40,000 to 60,000, USD 40,000 to 500... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.