The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01593831 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • Bavaria, Germany


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,
I am making this profile for my sister. She completed her master's degree in Germany and is now working as a software professional in one of the reputed company. She completed her schooling and B.E. In Gulbarga(Karnataka). She is soft, humble and polite and yet has a strong and independent personality. We belong to a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. She is currently settled with her career and now willing to find a companion and happily restart her life. We are looking for a groom who understands and respects her and be a friend who can walk along with her in the journey of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga
Lives in Bavaria, Germany (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Her father has retired while her mother has passed away. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Annulled
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Country Living in Germany
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.