The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH01705924 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga
  • South San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
~To whosoever is viewing my profile~


This is a self-made profile with all interest from my parents and brother.

About me, I am Mangalorean. I did my Bachelors in Aeronautical Engg from Bangalore, and masters in Aerospace engineer from Florida. I am currently working as a Sr.Structural Engineer.

I am a motivated and independent individual and would wish that my partner be the same.

In my free time I cook, work out, watch Netflix, go on a drive, read and write, play indoor and outdoor games, listen to music,..etc


I am looking for a partner who is caring and kind, and taller than 5 8. I am currently actively looking for a match, dont hesitate to shoot me a message if you find me as a suitable match., I speak Malayalam and Kannada at home. I am open to kannadiga, malayali, Tamil and Telugu matches.


Thank you for viewing my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga
Lives in South San Francisco, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in USA
State Living in Utah, South Carolina, West Virginia, Arizona, Kansas, Florida... more
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 250,000
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.