The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02583927 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello! You can know me as a cheerful, easygoing and an enthusiastic individual who is living in the moment and believe in empathy.

I came to Canada for my Masters in 2018 and currently located in Toronto. I work as a Software Developer for an IT company. Apart from being passionate to setting up a great career for myself, exploring around the city, cooking and tasting good food, quite reading and lots of entertainment are a few of my other interests. I tend to connect and bond well with open minded and free spirited people.

In this platform, I am looking for a guy who is humble, career oriented, and who believes in enjoying each day and growing a family together. Someone who understands growth comes from hard work and determination.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.