The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH02805388 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Scheduled Caste (SC),Samagar
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting this profile up for my son, Name Visible on Login.

He has completed Masters in Data Science in Ireland. And is currently undergoing an internship for a New Zealand based company and working from home.

We are a nuclear family. I am a retired class 1 Government officer. His brother is an MBA holder and is currently working as a manager for a Incubation center in Goa.

On a personal front, he is simple,has a athletic physique . He works hard to achieve his goals and believes in living the life to the fullest. In his leisure time he enjoys spending time with family.He wishes to find a suitable match here, a person who would complement him, support him in all walks of life and enjoy the journey called life. We wish to find someone who is professionally qualified, has a good family background and shares a similar attitude towards life.

He is enthusiastic, calm and practical person who always enjoy the challenges of daily life.He is a sociable person... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Scheduled Caste (SC), Samagar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Team Member / Staff with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Learning new languages, Driving
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Driving, Travelling, Pets, Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 24
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Karnataka, Hindu:Chambhar, Hindu:Chennadasar... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Germany, Ireland

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.