The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03332798 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Mangalorean
  • Northshore, New Zealand


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, I describe myself as a fun loving, caring and career oriented woman. I have a modern outlook towards life but at the same time know my roots. I'm an Audiologist by profession and been practicing in NZ for the past three years. I'm originally from Mangalore,Karnataka but born and raised in Mumbai. This is me in a nutshell, there is a lot more to know about me. :) Feel free to get in touch if you would like to have a chat!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Mangalorean
Lives in Northshore, Auckland, New Zealand (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Nursing / Health Sciences
Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.