The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03683199 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Adi Karnataka
  • Seattle, WA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Athlete. Dancer. Explorer. Software Engineer. I'm an extremely driven guy with a huge passion for life - you only get one! I like to keep fit through work outs, hiking, swimming, skiing, and sports, especially soccer and cricket. I also dance Salsa and Bachata. If you dance too, even better. ;)
Lets see, what else I can perform the MJ moonwalk. I'm very open-minded and honest. I'm addicted to travel, nature, and exotic places. Oh, and I can cook a mean Chicken Biriyani. Cooking is second nature to me. I love doing it for myself and I love doing it for others.
Id love to find a woman who is kind, caring, intelligent, and fun to be around. I'm looking for someone who I can have meaningful conversations with, someone to travel the world with, and possibly to even dance with. If that sounds great to you too, lets chat and see what happens.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Adi Karnataka
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English

View Family Details

his family
I live in a family with traditional values.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Annual Income Above USD 40,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.