The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH03728727 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Eng (Hons)
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there :)

I grew up in Adelaide, South Australia where I studied Engineering before moving to Melbourne to work in the Tech Industry. I'm currently a Product Lead at a fast growing Fintech startup. Outside of work, I enjoy travelling, tennis, motorsport, cycling as-well as spending time with my friends and family.

I'm a hard working, high performing and energetic individual with a jovial character who has ambitious goals both professionally and personally. I'm looking for a like minded partner who has their own objectives so we can help one another achieve. From a cultural perspective, I have a blend of traditional as-well as modern beliefs and am looking for the same in my partner.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in Australia

View Family Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My family lives in Adelaide SA, Australia. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Eng (Hons) - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Australia, New Zealand, Singapore
Country Grew up in Australia, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA, Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.