The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04237242 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently in the first year of my MBA studies at the Schulich School of Business in Toronto. The anticipated date of graduation is April 2021. I have moved to Canada from Ahmedabad, Gujarat in August of 2019.

Before my MBA, I have worked as a technology consultant with Tata Consultancy Services in Ahmedabad for around 5 years. I have done my B.E. in Mechanical Engineering from Manipal Institute of Technology in Manipala, Karnataka from 2010 to 2014.

My parents are based out of Pune, Maharashtra and we come from an affluent/rich family. My father works with a natural gas organization and my mother is a homemaker.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Pune. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Learning new languages, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Madhwa, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Country Living in Canada
State Living in Ontario

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.