The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04375700 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Sanketi
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.

She is working with Tier 1 IT Company as an Associate Director M&A . She has done her Bachelors in Computer Science from a leading college in Karnataka and MBA from a leading Asian Business School.

Her friends describe her as Affectionate, Articulate, Caring, Creative, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing, Perceptive, Rational, Thoughtful, Warm and Witty.

My daughter is presently in Bangalore but can relocate to other countries. She has possibilities of relocation to USA on L1 and other countries on work permit through current employer.

About the family:

Ours is a close knit family well settled in Delhi-NCR with roots from Bangalore.

Father is retired as General Manager from Public Sector.

Mother is an independent management consultant.

One younger sister who has completed her MS from US and currently employed in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Sanketi
Belongs to Shadamarshana / Shatamarshanam gothra
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
She has an affluent family background with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother owns a business. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra... more
City Living in Noida, Mumbai, Pune, Gurgaon, Hyderabad, Chennai, Delhi... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above AUD 80,000... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.