The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04484777 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello :)

I'm Name Visible on Login, nice to e-meet you :)

Professionally I've done medicine(undergrad) in India and practiced for 2 years before moving to London to do my post graduation. I've done an MSc in global health and development from UCL. I'm passionate about global health security and currently work in Oncology clinical trials as a clinical trial coordinator.

Personality wise I'm a very chirpy/happy person who loves trying out new cuisines, both cooking and eating out. I enjoy reading, exploring new places and meeting new people.

I'm very attached to my family and share a close bond with all of them. We are very liberal and close knit family, so I would expect my partner to have similar values.

I'm looking for someone smart, intelligent with a good sense of humor. Someone I can hold meaningful conversations with. Hopefully that's not too much to ask for :D

Ideally looking to meet someone who's already in the UK. But, I'm... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Other
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother has retired. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Medical / Healthcare Professional in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Other, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Reddy... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu, Kannada, English
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.