The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04527733 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified
  • Saint Louis, MO, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I love travelling, watching movies, trying out new restaurants and kicking back with my friends! I enjoy playing and watching tennis and doing active things when I get a chance.

I graduated from MIT and am now a Pediatric Cardiology Fellow here in St Louis. In addition to medicine, I'm active in advocacy for kids and am very passionate about it. I'm very interested in current events and politics and am looking for a partner who is as well. Social justice and equality are important to me.

My friends would describe me as easy going and always making people laugh. I used to do standup and improv comedy, so laughter is a huge part of my life! I also love keeping up with current events and can often be found reading news articles or listening to podcasts.

Enough about me, tell me about yourself! :)

(US born only please)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lives in Saint Louis, MO, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Spanish

View Family Details

her family
I have an affluent family background with liberal values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsTennis
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in Illinois, Kentucky, Missouri
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.