The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04543559 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Veerashaiva,Kshatriya Shaiva
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,
I am a Business Minded Advertising Professional and love to enjoy life at present. Currently working as a Marketing Manager in FAMA Technologies at Dubai UAE. Relationship with money is excellent. Happiness is what I seek and try to achieve, then it may be full filling my family needs, feeding a poor guy, helping someone, or hanging out with friends & families etc... I am very specific about my dream and goals in life. I like music, gym, gaming, thinking creative stuffs, movies, wwe, photography, videography, guitar, cats and the list goes endless. I belong to a non vegetarian community but i have no problen to marry a pure vegetarian girl. To be honest I am not a religious guy, but respect Indian values and thinking. Least cared about the caste and sub-caste thing.....because I want to marry a girl who would love me as a person not to some kind of caste or sub-caste, manglik, nakshatra and all. I believe in firm relationship and bonding to families, friends etc... I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Veerashaiva, Kshatriya Shaiva
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.