The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04669847 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • No Religion
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
So, you decided to click on my profile! That means,something piqued your interest, I reckon? Do reach out (or respond, if I initiated contact), and I'm pretty sure you won't be disappointed!


In short - I work full time as a software engineer, and study part time (postgraduate studies in Information Technology at the University of New South Wales, Sydney). My 'expectations' from a potential match are pretty modest, but I am just looking for someone who can be both a friend and a partner.


I grew up in India, and moved to Australia in 2015. I'm a Permanent Resident here, and am in the process of obtaining Australian citizenship. I don't intend to move back to India permanently, although I am open to career opportunities in Europe and other English-speaking countries a few years down the line (once I complete my postgraduate studies).



I'm an easy-going and chilled out person for the most part. I have been told, on several... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
No Religion, Kannada
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Kannada

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Disco
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Western Classical Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, New Age Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Children No

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.