The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04674456 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Lecturer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Other
  • Mangaluru / Mangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well it's difficult to express oneself in few words. I am straightforward, extrovert, loyal person. i believe in taking things as they come to me.i appreciate people with open minds and less ego problems. self eesteem is never to be confused with being egoistic and selfcenteredness is what is firmly think. i would like to have a life partner more than a husband. independent, open minded and a person who can relate to me in someways is what i am looking for. you can reach me only by sending message in this site.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Other
Belongs to Vishwamitra gothra
Lives in Mangaluru / Mangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a family with liberal values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Lecturer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Billava, Hindu:Bunt (Shetty)... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in India
State Living in Goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra
City Living in Margao, Panaji, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Dakshina Kannada, Udupi... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.