The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04692961 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Thanks for Visiting my profile.

We are originally from Bidar, settled in Bangalore.

I am very practical, hardworking, and responsible person. I love and appreciate small and simple things in life. I love celebrating festivals in family.

I have completed Masters and working as a Senior Marketing Manager in a private company.

I am very artistic person which is seen in my cooking, drawing rangoli and painting. I love working out in gym, travelling and stay fit.

Looking for a mature partner who have balance outlook for the life, looking for some one primarily in Bangalore but open to other options as well.

If you like my profile do get in touch with me. All the best
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada, English
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Karnataka
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 100,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.