The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Bunt (Shetty)
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there,

I am a person who values ambition and strives for personal growth. I have a kind heart and believe in treating others with compassion and empathy. I am proud of my accomplishments and consider myself self-made, down to earth and grounded. I appreciate the simple joys in life and believe in maintaining a balance between material aspirations and spiritual fulfillment. I hold dear to traditional values and social ethics, as they shape my character and guide my interactions with others.

In my leisure time, I find great joy in exploring new places through travel. Immersing myself in different cultures and experiencing the beauty of diverse landscapes fills me with a sense of wonder and enrichment. I also have a passion for photography, capturing precious moments and creating lasting memories.

Art, in all its forms, holds a special place in my heart. I appreciate various art forms, be it paintings, music, or literature, as they evoke emotions and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Kannada
Bunt (Shetty)
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns AED 90K to 120K annually
Age 20 to 29
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Bunt (Shetty)

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.