The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04813561 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Widowed (2 Children, living together)
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Kannada
  • Sunni
  • Ballari, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hv completed master degree and appointed in Karnataka state education department as highschool assistant master in 2013
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Kannada
Sunni
Lives in Ballari, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
His father is currently not employed while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Ansari, Muslim:Dudekula
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Koppal, Belagavi / Belagaum, Raichur, Gadag / Betigeri... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.