The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH04933964 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Gowda
  • Brisbane, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would love to share a bit about me. I have a Masters in Engineering. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. Currently, I am employed as a Civil Engineer.
I am a person who values relations, family and friends. For better professional exposure, I moved to Australia in 2015. Someone who is by my side through thick and thin would be an ideal match. Please feel free to get in touch with me.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Gowda
Lives in Brisbane, Queensland, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada
Country Living in India, Australia
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana, New South Wales... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs, Upto AUD 125,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.