The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05060078 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Spiritual - not religious
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified
  • Diamond Bar, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my profile.

A Doctor by profession, I hold an MD in Psychiatry from St. George's University and pursued my graduation from Pomona College. After my MD, I completed my Residency Fellowship from New Mexico. Presently, I am working in the Government Sector.

Affable in nature, I enjoy socializing and spending quality time with my friends. I am a bit of an introvert but once the ice is broken I am the most delightful person to be with. Work-wise, I am extremely focused and consider myself as career-oriented. My family is the first priority to me, I leave no stone unturned to fulfil my responsibilities and maintain a healthy work-life balance. I enjoy reading novels and watching movies during my free time.

I am born and raised in the USA and ours is a close-knit family. My father is a Dentist by profession; he owns a clinic and mother is employed as a Certified Public Accountant.

Thank you for visiting my profile, If you wish... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Spiritual - not religious, Kannada
Lives in Diamond Bar, CA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Doctorate - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Florida... more
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Annual Income Above USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.