The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05091730 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Architecture
  • Architect
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayath
  • Orange, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My father SGName Visible on Login is an Insurance professional having worked in India, Kenya, Philippines and currently working in Tanzania. My mother is homemaker. My sister, software Engineer, works in Microsoft, Redmond,USA. I did my MS-Environment and Sustainability in University College, London UK. I did my B.Arch in Bangalore. Initially I was working in a London in AECOM, an US Fortune 500 company. Recently I moved in the same Company at Orange, Los Angeles, USA.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayath
Lives in Orange, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, Kenya, Tanzania

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Architecture
Architect with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayath
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in USA
Education Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.