The World's Leading Kannada Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH05849120 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Animator
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Devanga,Devanga
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I love traveling, crazy about bikes, love going on long rides, foodie, staying fit, I'm funny, bit weird too, what i am looking for, im really not sure ha ha, People make lists in there head about what they want in a partner, Like brown hair and a sweet voice. A sharp mind and a kind heart, a sense of humour that actually makes you laugh like you mean it. This and that. its all bullshit, I want to come across someone with a list in their head that is nothing like the person i am, and i want to show them what they didnt even know they were looking for. Nobody really knows what or who they want.Not until its right in front of them, Feel free to contact me :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Devanga, Devanga
Belongs to Katyayan / Katyan gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Diploma in Advertising/ Marketing
Animator with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 26
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.